Where’s the Best Place to Shop?

“Buying something on sale is a very special feeling.  In fact, the less I pay for something, the more it is worth to me.  I have a dress that I paid so little for that I am afraid to wear it.  I could spill something on it, and then how would I replace it for that amount of money?”  ~Rita Rudner

Hello fellow thrifters! I thought I would take a second and get a little feedback on where you guys like to shop! I myself cannot seem to pick just one favorite, but I could probably narrow it down to three local picks.

Recently, the idea of an instashop is has becoming very intriguing to me, so I started following several instashops on my instagram account. If you host an instashop, I would love to check it out. Follow me @modernmissthrift, or leave your account name in the comments.

2 thoughts on “Where’s the Best Place to Shop?

What do you think?

