Easter, Etsy & Expanding

Happy Easter from Modern Miss Thrift!

Figured I would show off my Easter dress (thrifted, of course). Pink seersucker with an adorable pink bow in the front making it impossible to pass up. Paid less than $5 for it at the Miracle Hill thrift shop.

As promised, new listings are up on my brand-new Etsy shop! $2.50 for a set of four vintage airmail envelopes (9 sets available) and $18 for the German “You & I” teacups. Modern Miss Thrift is expanding quickly with stores on both eBay and now Etsy. (Soon I will be listing in Amazon as well!) Thank you guys for the comments, emails, and support. If you haven’t already, be sure to follow the blog. I got some cool ideas for upcoming posts, and I wouldn’t want you to miss out! While you’re at it, check out the facebook page and give it a big thumbs up 😉

2 thoughts on “Easter, Etsy & Expanding

What do you think?

